Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Barbara Gehron
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018
    + side close to pa turnpike, - side a lot of loud semi tractor trailer noice and a little difficult to pull into. Difficult communication gap with staff!!!
    Very clean and comfortable
    Coe High
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 17, 2018

    Lowest price available

    2 electrical outlets not working. Water puddle in bathroom from leaking under bathroom sink. Old tub chipped. Mattress too soft. Chemical odor from cleaning products or new carpet/drapes. Walls not insulated from noisy neighbors and truck filled road. Backyard not landscaped at all. Managers from India speak very little English.
    Best value. Coffee maker, microwave, bar fridge, flat Direct TV.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018

    It was everything I expected

    It was simple and straightforward No Frills but very clean. I needed a place to stay for the night and that was all and I got what I wanted
    Iris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    The motel is certainly basic...expect no frills...but one of the cleanest, most comfortable rooms ever. Great value. Friendly staff, easy check in- perfect place to spend a night!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 3, 2018

    OK for the price and reason for stay but would not recommend for more than a night

    Carmina Escobar
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2018
    The room had a sleight smell of smoke, but after 5 min you don't notice.
    Comfortable bed
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 27, 2018

    Would not stay there again

    Staff did not speak English, woman not friendly. Water in bathroom smelled. Room small for money.Would not
    Beds were ok, had WiFi
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    melinda stark
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 21, 2018
    Bedbugs. I was eaten alive. I've never encountered them before and didn't realize until the last day what was biting me. Also my room was not cleaned until the last day. Nor did I have fresh towels. Some older relative of the owners was hanging around while people are breakfast constantly complaining about the customers eating too much. Also Owner or wife of owner complaining about having to clean too many rooms
    Convenient location. Gentleman at the front desk was polite.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2018
    Spotless, easy access and quiet
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bimmy T.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2018

    Excellent hidden Inn

    Everything was fine
    Nice clean fresh room good location accessible to the interstate nice people nice staff, this is one of the best kept secrets in Breezewood I definitely we'll be back .
    jehan
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 23, 2018

    friendly, basic, cost -effective

    the room's facilities were very simple no phone no breakfast
    friendly. the location
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather Wilber
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 21, 2018

    Definitely be back!!

    My husband prefers a harder bed, but I loved it
    Very clean! For the price it was absolutely great.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018

    Clean, comfy, couldnt hear road noise, like some said, close to everything in Breezewood

    scotts stays
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 21, 2018

    very comfy stay at exceptional price

    LOCATION HARD TO FIND AND ACCESS, BED A BIT TOO SOFT FOR ME
    SPOTLESS CLEAN, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL, PRICE VERY REASONABLE, NOTHING FANCY BUT VERY COMFORTABLE. DEFINITELY WOULD STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND
    john coombes
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 9, 2018
    Very noisy. By a busy road
    Clean. Everything worked
Loading reviews...